top of page

Sat, Apr 22

|

Zoom Sessions Apr 22, May 6, May 20

5 Section Brocade (Wuduanjin) ONLINE 3 Two-hour sessions

5 Section Brocade in 3 two-hour Zoom sessions with Sam Masich teaching Wuduanjin from the 5 Section Taijiquan. Class dates: Apr 22, 2023 May 6, 2023 May 20, 2023 Class time: 19.00 CEST, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT

 5 Section Brocade (Wuduanjin) ONLINE 3 Two-hour sessions
 5 Section Brocade (Wuduanjin) ONLINE 3 Two-hour sessions

Time & Location

Apr 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. GMT+1

Zoom Sessions Apr 22, May 6, May 20

About the event

Three 2-hour Online ZOOM Sessions Wuduanjin 5 Section Brocade .

Join Master Sam Masich for three 2 hour Zoom sessions teaching Wuduanjin from the 5 Section Taijiquan Program. These simple exercises are perfect for preparing for and augmenting your taijiquan practice. The 5 Section Brocade contains the basic core-principles training needed for improving your practice, your health, and your understanding. Focus will be on clear practice guidelines, core-principles concepts, and the underlaying theory and structure. 

Class dates: Apr 22, 2023 May 6, 2023 May 20, 2023 

Class time: 19.00 CEST, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT

Share this event

bottom of page