top of page

Events

  • Apr 26, 2024, 7:00 p.m. GMT+2 – Apr 28, 2024, 6:00 p.m. GMT+2
    Langenhagen, 30 Langenhagen, Germany
    Learn how to find the form applications from connection.
  • Aug 10, 2024, 8:00 a.m. GMT+1 – Aug 18, 2024, 4:00 p.m. GMT+1
    U.K., Sparsholt College, Westley Ln, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 2NF, UK
    Two four-day, all-inclusive events, where you can meet, practise, and share together with taijiquan enthusiasts and experts from around the world! The first event will run from Saturday 10th August to Tuesday 13th; the second event will run from Thursday 15th August to Sunday 18th.
  • Jul 14, 2023, 6:00 p.m. GMT+1 – Jul 21, 2023, 6:00 p.m. GMT+1
    Scotland, Stirling, UK
    Four Hands Sizheng Tuishou & Moving Step Push Hands with Sam Masich. I'm very pleased to attend and instruct at Tai Chi Caledonia again this year! There are usually excellent instructors at this event and this provides an opportunity for expanding our ideas and gaining new inspirations.
  • Jul 01, 2023, 9:00 a.m. GMT+1 – Jul 07, 2023, 5:00 p.m. GMT+1
    U.K., Sparsholt College, Westley Ln, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 2NF, UK
    A seven-day, all-inclusive event, where you can meet, eat, and train together with taijiquan enthusiasts and experts from around the world!
  • May 26, 2023, 10:00 a.m. CST – May 28, 2023, 5:30 p.m. CST
    México, Rey Nezahualcóyotl s/n, Huayamilpas, Coyoacán, 04390 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
    This workshop with Sam Masich will help you go deeper into all areas of the internal arts. We will learn and review the basic framework of the ‘5 Words of Self-Composure’ at a basic level and we will unpack the 5 Words and explore how they can be used in other areas.
  • May 20, 2023, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. GMT+1
    Zoom Sessions Apr 22, May 6, May 20
    5 Section Brocade in 3 two-hour Zoom sessions with Sam Masich teaching Wuduanjin from the 5 Section Taijiquan. Class dates: Apr 22, 2023 May 6, 2023 May 20, 2023 Class time: 19.00 CEST, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT
  • Apr 15, 2023, 9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. GMT+1
    U.K., Downton, Salisbury SP5 3LT, Wiltshire, UK
    Join Patrick Foley for a full day Saturday workshop in Downton, Wiltshire, U.K. The morning session focuses on the 5 Section Taijiquan curriculum.
  • Mar 04, 2023, 9:00 a.m. – Mar 05, 2023, 4:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, 3999 Glen Dr, Vancouver, BC V5V 4T2, Canada
    Explore two of the most important components of the entire Taijiquan push-hands curriculum.
jill adriaan swords.jpg

Want to submit an Event?

Site members can submit their own events for inclusion on the website.

Login or Register then complete the Event Submission Form.

bottom of page